DOLCE VITA
 

INVESTIGATORS

The people listed below carry out research in the Adriatic Sea
under the sponsorship of the US Office of Naval Research.


  Prof. Benoit Cushman-Roisin
Thayer School of Engineering
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755-8000, USA
Tel: 1-603-646-3248
Fax: 1-603-646-3856
Benoit.R.Roisin@Dartmouth.edu
 
  Dr. Clive E. Dorman
University of California-San Diego
Integ. Ocean. Div. 0209
San Diego, CA, USA
Tel: 1-858-534-7863
Fax: 1-858-534-0300
cdorman@ucsd.edu
 
  Prof. Pierre Flament
Department of Oceanography
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Tel: 1-808-956-6663
Fax: 1-808-956-9225
pflament@soest.hawaii.edu
 
  Dr. Craig M. Lee
Applied Physics Laboratory
University of Washington
1013 NE 40th Street
Seattle, WA 98105-6698, USA
Tel: 1-206-685-7656
Fax: 1-206-543-6785
craig@apl.washington.edu
 
  Prof. Mirko Orlic
A. Mohorovicic Geophysical Institute
University of Zagreb
Horvatovac bb
10000 Zagreb, CROATIA
Tel: 385-1-460-5900
Fax: 385-1-468-0331
orlic@olimp.irb.hr
 
  Prof. Harmut Peters
Miami University
Meteorology and Physical Oceanography
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149, USA
Tel: 1-305-361-4032
h.peters@miami.edu
 
  Dr. Pierre-Marie Poulain
Head, Remote Sensing Group
Istituto Nazionale di Oceanografia e di Geofisica Sperimentale (OGS)
Borgo Grotta Gigante, 42/c
Sgonico (Trieste), ITALY
Office Phone: +39 040 2140 322
Mobile Phone: +39 329 157 2859
Fax: +39 0402140266
ppoulain@ogs.trieste.it
 
  Dr. Michael A. Spall
Senior Scientist
Physical Oceanography Dept.
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Woods Hole, MA 02543, USA
Tel: 1-508-289-3343
Fax: 1-508-457-2181
 


  Main Page    email