2012 Investiture

Thayer School of Engineering's 2012 Investiture ceremony took place on Saturday, June 9. The speaker was Bob Metcalfe, Professor of Innovation and Murchison Fellow of Free Enterprise in The University of Texas at Austin’s Cockrell School of Engineering.

Thayer School Investiture is part of the Dartmouth Commencement Program. Dartmouth's Commencement ceremony took place on Sunday, June 10, 2012 on the Green.

Thayer School's Class of 2012
Thayer School's Class of 2012 (see more Investiture photos)




2012 Robert Fletcher Award Recipient

Recognition of 2012 Award Recipients

Excellence in Teaching Award

Outstanding Service Award for Staff

Conferring of Hoods

Closing Remarks



Videos of the Investiture ceremony can be purchased from Computing Services.

More Information

For more information, contact the Office of Academic and Student Affairs at (603) 646-3801 or email Daryl.Laware@Dartmouth.edu.